AlbanianArabicArmenianChinese (Simplified)DutchEnglishFrenchGermanHindiItalianKoreanPersianPolishPortuguesePunjabiRomanianRussianSpanishUrdu

I'd Like to Attend A meeting

Your voice and participation are important to us. If you’d like to attend a meeting, please refer to the event schedule for upcoming meetings.

Note: Due to Covid-19 protocols, all meetings will be held via Zoom until further notice.

We welcome all community members to join our meetings.

2023 Meeting Schedule

MeetingDateTime

Meeting No. 01-23

Thursday, January 26, 2023

9:00am

Meeting No. 02-23

Thursday, February 23, 2023

9:00am

Meeting No. 03-23

Thursday, March 30, 2023

9:00am

Meeting No. 04-23

Thursday, April 27, 2023

9:00am

Meeting No. 05-23

Friday, June 2, 2023

9:00am

Meeting No. 06-23

Thursday, June 29, 2023

9:00am

Meeting No. 07-23

Thursday, August 31, 2023

9:00am

Meeting No. 08-23

Thursday, September 28, 2023

9:00am

Meeting No. 09-23

Thursday, October 26, 2023

9:00am

Meeting No. 10-23

Thursday, November 30, 2023

9:00am

Meeting No. 11-23

Thursday, December 14, 2023

9:00am

I'd Like to Make A Presentation

  • Presentations to the Board are welcome and encouraged. Please contact [email protected] if you are interested in making a presentation to the Board.
  • Individuals interested in making a presentation are requested to provide written notice of their request at least five (5) working days before the date of the Board meeting.
  • Please include the subject matter, a list of persons who will be appearing before the Board, and a copy of the materials that will be presented.
  • Individuals wishing to address the Board regarding an item already listed on the agenda are asked to contact [email protected]. Requests should be made in writing, setting out the particulars of the matter on which the person wishes to speak. Such requests must be received no later than 4:30 p.m. the working day prior to the meeting.
  • Individuals are welcome to use up to five minutes for their presentations.
Skip to content